Below is the restricted countries list. If your country is not on the list, you are welcome to create an account with us. 

Afghanistan, Botswana, Congo, Crimea, Cuba, Democratic Republic of Congo(DPRK), Democratic Republic of Congo(Republic of Zaire), Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Libya, Myanmar (Burma), North Korea, Pakistan, Russia, Somalia, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Yemen, Zimbabwe.