You are able to delete live trading accounts just as easily as you can create them!


Before proceeding with deleting your live trading account, please bear in mind that this is an irreversible account and that you will need to ensure that you have no available funds in your account or a negative balance.


Go to the My Accounts tab.



Click on the on the account you would like to delete.





Select the Three Dots next to the account number.





Click on the Delete Account button.